Testimonials

A soaking good time

We went on Auckland adventure jet today, Nate was our skipper. He stopped every so often to make everyone was ok. Don’t do what I did and not take a change of clothes, every single piece of you will be wringing from head to toe. The 180s were so much fun. A good water sport for adrenaline junkies. Our skipper was amazing, told u what was gonna happen every step of the way. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the staff and the adventure jet A+++

November 2019

Exhilarating fun

Another excursion/activity off the Majestic Princess Ship and what a morning of fun! The driver Nate was so funny and gave us such a soaking with his skills in driving experience of 10+ years. Such a powerful boat and you never feel scared or unsafe as Nate is so good at what he does. Such a comedian and makes the experience that much better! Scenery great too when you are racing along at such speed to then do your 180 and 360 turns on the water. Love love loved it! Recommend to all.

October 2019

Splish Splash!

It was a perfect day for a jet boat your today. Nate (the skipper) treat us to an exhilarating ride around the beautiful Waitemata Harbour. He’s an awesome skipper and the ride was fun! Beware – you’ll get wet but that’s what makes it all fun! So bring a change of clothes with you. Highly recommended activity in Auckland if you’re an adventurer. Please do book ahead, spots fill up quickly.

October 2019

Awesome!

What a great experience! We totally loved our fast, exciting and very WET jet boat ride around the harbour. Nate, the skipper, is professional and so much fun, and made sure every single passenger had a great time. The spins were my favourite ;-) As other reviewers have stated, be sure to bring a towel and a complete change of clothes for afterwards, as you will be absolutely drenched! So much fun, can’t wait to come back soon with our teenagers.

September 2019

Most exciting ride ever

This was the highlight of our trip!!! It had all the thrills and spills any1 could ask for. It was money well spent even our 9 yr old wanted to go again. But prepare to get wet!!!

September 2019

Fun on the water

Absolutely breathtaking laugh and scream smile all at the same time. do not forget to take a change of clothes and a towel. well worth it. will do it again in a heartbeat.

May 2019

Amazing ride, great fun!!!

Expect to get drench, even wearing the massive poncho supplied, it’s all part of the fun. Great driver and there is a secure area to lock up items!

April 2019

Wet and Wild

An informative trip as well as fun. The skipper of the jet boat took time out to inform the group of interesting facts about the shoreline we were passing. His skill at the helm also ensured the trip was full of fun and everyone remained safe. We had a great time and enjoyed the drenching.

April 2019

Wet wet wet

I’m 64 years old and this was the best fun I’ve had in a long time. The boat driver was fabulous stopping occasionally to tell us the history of the harbor then it was on again ponchos were a waste of time came off dripping wet but with the biggest smile on my face.

April 2019

Awesome

Fabulous time had by all. Highly recommend this as brilliantly organized and very entertaining the whole time. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking about it. Go for it.

March 2019
auckland-adventure-jet-Image-1
auckland-adventure-jet-Image-2